Attention: 
Small Business Owners & Independent Professionals

Your Host: 
Award Winning: Tracie Lowe, CPA, CGMA

-- FREE MASTERCLASS--
Discover The Powerful Secrets For Keeping The Money You Make and Legally Paying Less In Taxes
Exposing The Powerful Secrets On Obtaining Financial Freedom Through For Entrepreneurs using Economic Systems & Tax Reduction Strategies that do not raise red flags with the IRS....even if you are making a five figure income level.

Want to Continue Over Paying The IRS

Tuesday, August 16,  2022
11:00 am EST/ 10:00 am CST/ 9:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Tuesday, August 16,  2022
11:00 am EST/ 10:00 am CST/ 9:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
In This Live Masterclass, 
You Will Discover:
  • ​Major Tax Benefits of Hiring your Children (or even your Grandchildren) that will massively scale your family's wealth for generations to come.
  • ​How to structure your business for maximum tax savings and reduce liabilities (And No - It's not what you think)
  • The top three strategies that would put more money in your pocket immediately
  • ​How to turn staff into profit centers rather than a monthly expense
  • Little known tax secrets that secure the future of your children and your children's children creating your families lifelong legacy
  • How to avoid the pitfalls of business that could lead to the IRS throwing padlocks on your business front doors.  
  • ​The top three deduction red flags almost always will lead to an audit (And how to avoid them)
  • ​What to do if you can't pay your IRS tax obligations.
REGISTER TO SAVE YOUR SEAT!
There Is No Time To Delay:
The Economic Power Secrets

Put money back into your pockets & secure your children's future!

Presented by 
Tracie Lowe, CPA, CGMA

TRACIE LOWE, CPA, CGMA, @TracieLoweCPA  

Tracie is the founder of OnPoint, Inc, a multi-tier business organization.  She is known as a world renowned International Certified Public Accountant. In 2010 she was  appointed to the Top 5% of professionals in her industry.  

She has been awarded Business Women of the Year and named CFO of the year twice by the Tampa Bay Business Journal.  

She has worked for Deloitte (The World's Top Rated Accounting Firm) and been a financial advisor to several  Fortune 500 Companies for over 30 years in the accounting industry. 

(Fun fact: she is an avid bowler with two 300 perfect games in her repertoire.)  

She is an in-demand speaker and has a passion to use her experiences and expertise to serve, inspire, and lead the next 1 Million to Financial Wealth Success & Financial Freedom.  
Copyright © 2022  Tracie Lowe, CPA. All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. 
Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.